Strange behaviour

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Strange behaviour

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    November 11, 2019 at 11:11 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    EliteSingles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    Adult Friend Finder Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

Sia2020
    Sia2020
    Participant
    September 11, 2019 at 5:49 pm #206926
    Strange behaviour

Hey ladies, I need advice. I have been talking to this man for a few months. He said he is serious about us and wants to make things official. Even though those words are nice… I am no fool.

Lately, when I am on the phone with him, the line buzzes and he says it’s his sister calling and he switches over or starts texting. I asked him about this as this behaviour started this month. He told me I need to trust him. How would I discern if this is a lie or really his sister?

pedropedro
    pedropedro
    Participant
    September 16, 2019 at 8:14 pm #207128

It’s possible this is some kind of phone-related scam. Have you ever seen him in real life or over cam? What is his sister’s name? I’m suspect.

Michelle Behrens
    Michelle Behrens
    Participant
    September 16, 2019 at 11:54 pm #207135