Should i move on or try harder?

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    December 12, 2019 at 1:14 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    EliteSingles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    Adult Friend Finder Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

meme
    meme
    Participant
    December 2, 2019 at 3:25 pm #225969

I’ve been in a 3 month relationship to a super nice guy who is on disability (100% military). I am a professional woman, grown kids. He has one son who is 17 full custody. I feel like we never have time together alone and when we do its talking about cleaning house and what to cook. He does nothing but watch tv, movies, etc. clean, cook. I feel like every time we are together i am really bored. And we have to always have his son since he won’t leave him alone (great young man, not a trouble maker). I am lost here, do i try harder? We have already gone over this before, but i feel like he uses his disability to make me feel “bad” and understand why he finds joy in cleaning.

Kballer
    Kballer
    Participant
    December 6, 2019 at 6:57 am #226238