Sex with my friend I don’t know what to do now.

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    December 12, 2019 at 1:17 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    EliteSingles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    Adult Friend Finder Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

sm ms horror
    sm ms horror
    Participant
    November 26, 2019 at 2:33 am #225766

So I am an 18-year-old college student. I’m friends with this guy. We’re pretty close.he in my Dungeons and Dragons group, and we have hung out countless of times. As bad as this sound, he may be a stoner and has convinced me to try it as well. The only reason I am stating this is to show how close we are as he was there with me through that experience and when things took a turn for the worst he was there. He let me sleep in his bed, and as I was very paranoid and scared, he was right there with me at my request. He never tried to do anything, and because of that ever since whenever I stayed the night, I had no issue sleeping in the same bed as him, and no one else thought this as weird either. Well, a couple of days ago, we were hanging out watching some Tv and lying in his bed, nothing out of the usual except being sober. We somehow inched closer until we kissed and then proceded to go further. We have continued to have sex. The issue is I don’t know what to think or what I want out

sm ms horror
    sm ms horror
    Participant
    November 26, 2019 at 7:34 pm #225785