Help with a girl

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Help with a girl

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    September 9, 2019 at 5:22 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    EliteSingles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    Adult Friend Finder Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

Wintz89
    Wintz89
    Participant
    August 19, 2019 at 10:31 am #205631
    Help with a girl

So, there is a girl that has been a part of my friends group/social circle since I graduated college in 2011. Just within the past 3 years or less we have noticed each other more and I had caught on to some flirtatious behavior she was giving at the start of said 3 years. Nothing ever really went beyond that because I was in my last year of active duty military and we were always about 4 states away from each other. We moved on saw other people and none of our respective relationships with other people during those years ever worked out beyond dating for a few months. In 2018 things changed though and we were both single when we went to a mutual friends Jack and Jill combined bachelor/bachelorette party. We were on a party bus and slightly buzzed and when everyone got off the bus she held me back and said “I’m not letting you leave until you give me a kiss” so we kissed for a bit, the night went on and we were close, but nothing further happened. I went back home to another state…

Wintz89
    Wintz89
    Participant
    August 19, 2019 at 10:41 am #205632